Styrelse från 22 februari 2018

Ordförande: Christina Näsström, 070-696 90 96, christina.nasstrom@telia.com

 

Vice ordförande: Berth Henriksson, 070-591 04 04, berth.henriksson@telia.com

 

Sekreterare: Ann Chatrine (Pia) Jonsson, 070-580 09 62, pia@dravejk.net

Vice Sekreterare: Anneth Swenson, 070-586 87 89, swenson.a@telia.com

 

Kassör: Gunnar Persson, 070-677 49 17, Gpe44@telia.com 

 

Webbansvariga: 

Bengt-Åke Olsson, 070-657 29 99, 06040410@telia.com

Monica Ruthberg, 070-625 81 00, monica.ruthberg@gmail.com 

 

Suppleanter: 

Per Linnes, 070-663 66 20, per.linnes@telia.com

Ingela Nyström 070-399 48 32, nystromingela@hotmail.com 

 

Ing-Britt Westerlund, 070-556 80 89, ing-britt.westerlund@telia.com

 

Från vänster: Ing-Britt Westerlund, Berth Henriksson, Anneth Swenson, Monica Ruthberg, Per Linnes, Gunnar Persson, Christina Näsström, Ann-Chatrine (Pia) Jonsson, Ingela Nyström, Bengt-Åke Olsson

Revisorer
Kjerstin Persson, 070-6494948,
kjerstin.persson@telia.com
Mats Löjdahl, 070-3305858,
mats.lojdahl@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Revisorsuppleanter
Irma Backlund, 070-6921385,
irma.backlund@telia.com
Ewa Wiselqvist, 070-514 14 08, eva@wiselqvist.se

  

Valberedning

Ivar Lindqvist, 070-590 42 11 060.129807@telia.com

Ewa Eriksson 070-616 21 72 ewaer@telia.com