Styrelse från 21 februari 2019

Ordförande: Christina Näsström, 070-696 90 96, christina.nasstrom@telia.com

Vice ordförande: Berth Henriksson, 070-591 04 04, berth.henriksson@telia.com

 

Sekreterare: Ann Chatrine (Pia) Jonsson, 070-580 09 62, pia@dravejk.net

Vice Sekreterare: Anneth Swenson, 070-586 87 89, swenson.a@telia.com

 

Kassör: Gunnar Persson, 070-677 49 17, Gpe44@telia.com 

 

Monica Ruthberg, 070-625 81 00, monica.ruthberg@gmail.com

Jan-Olov Thellebo, 070-639 27 77, janolt@bredband.net

 

Suppleanter: 

Per Linnes, 070-663 66 20, per.linnes@telia.com

 

Ingela Nyström 070-399 48 32, nystromingela@hotmail.com

 

Kajsa Eriksson Bylund, 073-042 22 20, kajsa.e.b@hotmail.com 

 

 

Främre raden från vänster: Anneth Swensson, Per Linnes, Monica Ruthberg, Jan-Olov Thellebo, Christina Näsström
Bakre raden från vänster: Ann Chatrine (Pia) Jonsson, Berth Henriksson, Kajsa Eriksson-Bylund , Gunnar Persson, Ingela Nyström

Revisorer
Barbro Dahlin, 070-649 48 49, barbro.e.dahlin@
telia.com
Mats Löjdahl, 070-330 58 58,
mats.lojdahl@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Revisorsuppleanter
Irma Backlund, 070-6921385, irma.backlund@telia.com

Cathy Erixon, 070-216 10 40, cathy.erixon@telia.com 

 

  

Valberedning

Ivar Lindqvist, 070-590 42 11 060.129807@telia.com

Ewa Eriksson 070-616 21 72 ewaer@telia.com